The world’s governments and organizations are facing a lot of issues. Which do you think is the most pressing problem for the inhabitants for our planet and give the solution.

In the competitive world and era, there is an ongoing debate about issues that the world’s governments and organizations are faced; however, in my view, the most pressing problem for individuals in the world is global warming. Therefore, in this essay, I intend to explore the sources of his problem along with some possible solutions to it.

To commence with, the reasons for this are many and various, but it seems to me that chief problem among these is global warming. To cite an example, it is responsible for increasing the temprature of our planet, which, in turn, results in rising sea levels. Additionally, unable to curb this harsh condition, we can expect more extreme weather , and that flooding and droughts may become more common than in earlier times. Thus, this makes it clear that why it should be controlled in order to protect the dewellers for our planet.

However, in order to stem the tide of this problem, In my opinion, we must first address its roots causes and some measures need to be taken. Perhaps the most effective method of doing this would be for authorities to impose more stricter rules as introduce laws to limit emissions from factories, and impose “green taxes” on drivers and airlines companies. Hence, I would content that such measurements play a vital role to survive the earth.

To recapitulate, my sentiment is that had we made more contribution to the development of our environment, we would have been able to tackle such major and serious problems.