Write the advantages of computers in this modern era.

In the tech-savvy era, it is an undenial fact that humanbeings have advanced tremendously and current era is enriched with inventions. our researchers or developers have developed many new innovations and the process is still going on. The computer invention is made possible to explore other inventions and discoveries more rapidly. I will share my viewpoints in the upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, computers have myriad advantages, firstly and foremost , it has multitasking features taht can minimize your work , they can display and let you manipulate stored information, and they are used in almost all fields for any purposes.Moreover, it has huge storage capacity to stores videos, audios and photoes etcetera and it has become easy for the doctors to do major surgeries with minor stiches, MRI,X-rays and CT scan.Furthermore, computer is the electronic marvel which is been used in almost every sector like education, medical, scintific, robotics , avitation, transportation and space research.

Further reinforcing, with the help of computers, canyone can search anything on the internet and can also download the whole encyclopedia and wikipedia within few minutes. This example clearly shows how computer led to internet and high storage which changed the face of communication.Thus, the computer is indeed the greatest invention.

To conclude, computers have touched our lives in everyway and have entirely changed the way humans and led there since the time immemorial.computers are the indispensable and elixir of our life.