Xenophobia has accelerated rapidly in the western countries. According to you what solutions can be proposed by government and individuals?

The effects of xenophobia, which was always debatable; has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of xenophobia has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this on people. There are many reasons of people have fear from strangers. And people now-a-days don not want to go another country and do not believe others. Here, I will discuss both reasons and solutions of xenophobia, thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are many reasons of xenophobia which is among in people these days but the most conspicuous that lies in the fact that people have fear from strangers because some people from different countries do some harmful things to native people that’s why people have fear from strangers. Secondly, In north Korea, people of this country usually harm other countries people so people have fear of this country. Another key justification for upholding the notion is that relations between native and other countries are developing but governments do not aware people about this and this is the main reason of xenophobia.

There are some solutions of this problem, but the most alarming one is that government arranges some camps for people because if they aware people about relationship between native and stranger then people can easily trust stranger. Besides, government should have to organized some events where the people from different countries can participate so with the help of this people can communicate with other people easily.

From what has been discussed above it can be concluded that the impact of xenophobia is prominent. If government take some serious steps then it will be helpful for people who have fear from strangers.