Xenophobia has accelerated rapidly in the western countries. According to you what solutions can be proposed by government and individuals?

Xenophobia is a mental state of a person which causes a fear of another unknown and stranger person which results in violence. Let it will be discussed in the following paragraph.

As we know, xenophobia is a fear of stranger person. It mainly occurs in the countries like South Africa. Large number of people in South Africa suffers from xenophobia. It is due to some previous bad experiences and some activities occurs with them in past. It leads to them to be violent. People who are suffering from xenophobia have a fear of people who come to their country for tourism or for any other purpose. They thought that the foreigners are cause harm to them and dangerous for them. So, to stay save they kill that foreigners and any unknown person. This mental state of people is not good at all. Various steps should be taken by the government and individually for that people. Such type of people does not get much knowledge about traveling, interaction with other peoples, behavior of other people. So, to avoid such type of thinking government take various steps like organizing sports meet, debates, official discussions, visitor camps. These steps are taken to aware the people about other countries and give them knowledge about how to interact with other people. Individually some steps are taken by the people like

traveling to other countries, increase knowledge about other people, interaction with people of other countries.

In conclusion, it is concluded that various steps are taken prevent such type of thinking among the people called xenophobia. With the change in time it will be decreased and people become well behaved with the people of other countries and strangers.