You are given climate as the field of study. Which area will you prefer

These days climate change is one of the crucial topics which is being discussed since it is changing climate frequently. There are many subjects which can be discussed as part of climate but I would prefer to choose global warming as a subject. This essay will further elaborate the reasons and explanations for the notation and thus deduce the dialectic conclusion.

At the outset, myriad of factors can influence climate change such as increase in pollution level by car emission, factory waste and many more. These factors increase carbon dioxide level, which in turn increase the temperature and results in melting of glaciers. This can cause serious impact on the earth by disturbing the ecological balance. I feel the government should take required steps to reduce global warming as it is affecting our climate.

Another key justification for this notation is that people are selfishly cutting trees to build houses and apartments. So, the government should form a committee to control deforestation as trees keep the climate cool by converting carbon dioxide to oxygen.

After analyzing, it can be concluded that climate change due to global warming is a matter to worry since it is impacting the overall temperature of the earth. Hence, the government should launch awareness programs to motivate people for growing more trees.