The following appeared as part of a petition sent to residents of Youngtown by an environmental protection group:

“The Smith Corporation should not be permitted to develop the land that is now part of the Youngtown Wildlife Preserve. This sanctuary is essential to the survival of the 300 bird species that live in our area. Although only a small percentage of the land will be sold to Smith, the proposed development will have disastrous consequences for our area. The company plans to build a small hotel on the land. Although they have promised to ensure the preservation of the sanctuary, there is no way that their plans will do anything but harm the sanctuary. There are no circumstances under which this sale will benefit our community, which relies on tourists who visit primarily to see our magnificent bird population."

The petition sent to the residents of Youngtown by environmental protection group states that the Smith corporation should not be allowed to build a small hotel on the land as this will have disastrous consequences on the bird sanctuary in the Wildlife preserve.The author of the petion hereby fails to provide evidneces as to how the building of a small hotel will harm the sanctuary as it is mentioned that the the Smith corporation have promised to ensure the preservation of sanctuary then the argument of restricting the development of new hotel is totally bane.

Firstly, The building of a hotel can bring income to the residents of Youngtown as it is mentioned in the petition that the residents rely on the tourists who come to visit the bird sanctuary and this is where the petition helps bolster to let build a hotel as the tourists who come to visit can stay at the hotel and take rest after the tiring journey and hereby this will be profitable to the residents as the hotel will require staff, food groceries, furniture and many more which the residents can provide to the hotel.This will bolster the possibility of building a hotel.

Secondly, the recommendation fails to provide information as to how far the hotel is from the bird sanctuary as if it is not to close then are no consequences to be faced by the bird because there would no noise or any kind of quirky activities near them. The bird sanctuary will have disastrous consequences is mentioned in the petition but there are no evidences or points as to how the building of hotel can harm the sanctuary.This also underpins that the Smith corporation should be permitted to develop land.

Thirdly, the petition is truly based on assumptions and there are no full prove evidences for not permitting the corporation to build hotel in part of Youngtown Wildlife Preserve and the residents who are perspicacious enough will surely think about letting the corporation to build hotel as they will get fruitful benefits from it can hereby can help sustain the bird sanctuary evn more as there would be an increase in income the residents can invest more money in the sanctuary and can expand the bird species of the sanctuary.

In conclusion, the author of the petition has failed to provide strong points and have just made up statements based on assumptions. Therefore the argument is ill-founded and must have been bolstered if there were more evidences as to how the construction of a small hotel can harm the bird sanctuary. Atlast the petition is falsified and I truly disagree with the argument.