The following appeared on the Picasso School of Art website.

The Picasso School of Art should be the premier choice for parents considering enrolling their child for art lessons. First of all, the Picasso School welcomes youngsters of age; there is no portfolio submission required to attend the school. Second, the school offers instruction in nearly all styles and genres of art from drawing and painting to sculpture and photography. Third, the faculty includes some of the most distinguished artists in the area. Finally, many Picasso alumni have gone on to become well-known and highly paid professional artists.

Write a response in which you examine the stated and/or unstated assumptions of the argument. Be sure to explain how the argument depends on these assumptions and what the implications are for the argument if the assumptions prove unwarranted.

The following appeared on the Picasso School of Art website. Author had drawn conclusion, Picasso School of Art should be premier choice for parents considering enrolling their child for art lessons because many Picasso alumini have gone to become well-known and highly paid professional artists. In supporting to argument, author further noted facility which provided by Picasso School.In Supporting argument author made several stated and unstated assumption.

Firstly, Author stated that Picasso school welcomes youngsters of age; there is no portfolio submission required to attend school. Author made strong assumption for attending school there is no portfolio submission required for only Youngsters. Author need to spectifically mention Youngsters age group, is there any age group limit. Portfolio submission requirement for youngsters and what about the rest of students.

Secondly, In addition to further importance of Picasso School, author mention that school offers instruction in nearly all styles and genres of art from drawing and paintaing to sculpate and photography. Author had strong made assumption that each and every youngster have offered by this instruction. Author need an data instruction provided by school whether they are off free or paid, because an school provide instruction from all styles and genres from drwaing and painting to sculpture and photography. Even though student paid coursw whether it really worth. Author need to survey about, offer instruction which of styles and genres they cover.

Thirdly, Author mention that, faculty includes some of the most distinguished artist in the area. Author had made strong assumption that, by including an distinguished artist yougster are more encouraged and get good knoweldge of an art. Author need to survey about artist who is introduced by artists, becuase if some artists have paid sound salary, he may not up to skill which an one artist required. Because, it impact on youngsters mind who join Picasso school for there future in an art lesson. so on this basis, author made conclusion that, many Picassio alumini have gone on to become well-known and highly paid professional artists. Author made strong assumption that, those who enrolling in Picasso School become well known and highly paid professional artists. Author need an specific evidence about privious student, there ability. If they are strong passionate it might be showing they have made strong carrer in their field. But this siutation might not hold true for all student.

In Conclusion, Author need to evaluate evidences which is required for stated and unstated assumption. Arugument become weaken argument, becuase several unstated assumption.