In a laboratory study of two different industrial cleansers, CleanAll was found to remove 40% more dirt and kill 30% more bacteria than the next best cleanser. Furthermore, a study showed that employees working at buildings cleaned with cleanAll used far fewer sick leaves than employees working in the buildings cleaned with the other cleaners. Therefore, to prevent employee illness, all companies should use CleanAll as their industrial cleaners.

The author asserts that CleanAll is the best cleanser then the next best cleanser because it removes 40-percent more dirt and kills 30-percent more bacteria. Moreover, the employees worked at buildings cleaned with CleanAll used to far fewer sick leave. However, the proposal contains some flaws and will not be accepted if it fails to answer some critical assumption. Moreover, the conclusion dismisses some assumption which is important to draw an accurate conclusion.

Firstly, the author claims that the CleanAll is removed 40% more dirt and kill 30% more bacteria. This statement is quite ambiguous because the author states that the study was done in a laboratory. But, there is no proper evidence and also no proper data that proved that CleanAll is a better cleanser. Moreover, it is also possible that the experimental result is biased and it may be used more high poisonous chemical for which kill more bacteria that are not beneficial for humans health. It is possible that it does not harmful instantly but slows poison like a cigarette.

The second issue is the employees working in a building clean with CleanAll takes less sick leave than other employees. It is possible that the boss of the employees is too strict and not allowed sickness leave or employees may be attained in the office to avoid salary cut. Moreover, the office building cleans with only water which is hygienic than the CleanAll. If all this assumption is found true then the argument of the author falls apart.

The third problematic issue is that the author did not state how many building the study was done. There is no survey report of the building. Thus, it is possible that the environment of the building is already better and that's why the employees used to far fewer sick.

While the overall hypothesis is interesting but with investigating various fact it can be concluded that, the author needs to propound more information to validate the statement. The result of the statement can only be accepted if the referred week assupmtion is removed and questined answered accurately.