Pirouettes Ballet School is the clear choice for any child. Of all the dance schools in Elmtown, Pirouettes has the most intensive program, and our teachers have danced in the most prestigious ballet companies all over the world. Many of our students have gone on to become professional dancers with top dance companies.

The statement states that Piroulettes Ballet School is clear choice for any child because of its intense curriculum, qualified teachers and current alumni's achievements.

I do not agree with the statement that Piroulettes Ballet School is the clear choice due to lack of data given. It says that it has intensive program but they enrol children and not all children can handle pressure. Children need time and freedom to excel in a field. constant pressure can ruin their childhood and make them loathe their parents.

If the teachers have been former ballet dancers in a prestigious ballet companies then the question is why did they leave. If they left after retirement then do they have what it takes to teach children. There is a difference between being a dancer and being a teacher. It states that many students have become professional dancers in a top dancing companies the major concern is what percent it is from those who were enrolled in the beginning.

Without considering all those above data and the data from the other school we cannot consider Piroulettes Ballet School as the clear choice.