In any field of inquiry, the beginner is more likely than the expert to make important contributions. Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take.

In this essay we need to balcance the importance between the amatur and expert that who would contribute more on any study area. The eassay asserted it is the begginer will make more contribution while I don't agree with it partly. In m opinion, and of the two people groups should not be ignored when thet are delve into research. Because there is no frame limited to the research area, we need to discuss this situation in part to prove my view.

First of all, the expert is professional at his research filed that the begginer cannot compete with. With this excellence, the expert will solve more problems in the professional area where the begginer must study from the basical knowledge. With the guidence of the expert , the begginer will go on with learing an researching. With the revision by the expert, the begginer will recognize where he was wrong and corrects it. So it is more likely the professor win the contribution to the area.

Secondly, no one born as Experts, they are also from the very bggining of the research.As begginers , who will study at the cerntain area first, is standing outside the door of the research filed. However, with the passion and interest ,he may surprise ths field by the deep studying. The expert , on the other hand , may be limited by the professional perception which may narrow down his scope of the view of the world. Almost every successful experts, who were also amaturs , surpassed their tutors as experts.

As my opinion, in any filed , we could not overlook any contribution of the people no matter how professional they are. Even the outsider can shock the scientific area. For example, once the NASA wanted to invent a kind of pen using in the space shuttle where there is no gravity and expensive supplement. The pen should be invetnted as selfperpetuating without refill of ink and waste. This "simple and difficult" trouble made the experts confounded for a long time until they asked help for the society as an advertisment on newpaper. Then they got correspondence from little kid and he said:" Have you tried pencil?" This story tells us that the scientific research should not be constrained in particular point as it could make the people on the research puzzled whoever they are.

In conclusion ,I belive that in any filed ,the expert are professional, but we cannot ignore the importance of begginer who may also contribute to the scientific area.