Claim: In any field—business, politics, education, government—those in power should step down after five years.

Reason: The surest path to success for any enterprise is revitalization through new leadership.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim and the reason on which that claim is based.

any field needs a prodigious, experienced and foresighted person to build the foundation. it is also true that the new comer are energetic as well as well to do mentality. there is massive contribution of youth and newcomer in the efficacy of the field is inevitable. however, in my opinion, the claim that in any field—business, politics, education, government—those in power should step down after five years as it is the surest path to success for any enterprise is revitalization through new leadership, is not applied in every case. there mainly three reasons to disapprove the following claim as it lies in the base of somewhat over generalization.

To begin, it is not sure that in every field requires the newcomer to make success that field. perhaps, it is true that the new leadership is necessary and the purpose dclaim can be justified. however, the claim cannot be applied uin any field. In instance, in the field of education, it is not necessarily that the leadership should be replaced after sometimes to improve the efficiency of the education system. Instead that seasoned leadership is very neccessary in the field to make the education system more effective as he has experience and vision in the related field and he know better than anybody else whcih is best for the system. thus, the reasons for the claim unable to consider that fact and it becomes little bit redundant while judging the claim.

Similarly, there are many paragon that the field becomes succesful as does claim suggest, however, it is also prevalent in the world that the veterate person has good success rate in any related field. As the claim suggests that every person should be abdicated fron their position after sometimes and naive should give chance to give enterprise success,, but, it has been proved that the seasoned person also can ensure success even after their long spell. In instance, In usa there were economic downfall in the 2008 and the new president was elected Mr. Barack obama. he executed good paln to overcome these all financial malfunction in the usa. His reign equally effective after five years when he had been re elected as the president of the usa. thus, the reason on which the claim based is insubstantial.

Again, there is biggest question that the claim doesnot hold to account that what if there is no effective and diligent newcomer who has capacity to ensure the success. perhaps, they are still juvenile in the field and direct power and responsibility can only can cause loss in the filed. In insatnce, the newcomer may not have ability to run the big company and their invovemnt can only cause fibancial losses to the company. may be better to give the long trail to how to run certain institute rather than direct power. thus, the reason on which the claim based is insubstantial.

In conclusion, the claim that In any field—business, politics, education, government—those in power should step down after five years on lying reason thatsurest path to success for any enterprise is revitalization through new leadership is insubsatntial.