Governments should offer college and university education free of charge to all students.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In devel

In this statement the author asserted that college and university education shoulf be free to all the students by the goverments' total support. I don't agree with this essay basically.Here we need to define the essence of high education is the elite education at expence while not for all the people who can or not study in. In that the total support by the government seems unrealistic to most countries in the world as by doing so, there will be chain reactions from the increasing pressure of taxpayment to the lower quality of

education which may cause more violent competetion in job-market.

With the definition of high education, this elite education should benefit the society with offering skilled people to the proper area. The university and college are not elementary education venue for all the people. The government support should make more significant influence in scietific research and help the students who need financial aid at first. If the high education is free for all the students, the poor students will get help indeed, the other place like scientific research will get less support as the total support is centain by the government. In the future, due to the lower scietific reasearch will decrease the quality of education in that the support to the college and university is declining.

Moreover, The financial support from the government is collected by the taxpayers' contribution. If the government offer college and university free of charge, the pressure will transfer to the taxpayers of the society which will bring about other troubles like the anger from people who recongnize this support as an abuse of power which benefit some people at the expence of other people's benefit in the same society.

Another reason is that the free tuition fee will make students more easier to get high education which means there will be more graduates from high education institution.In the end, the students who leaving school with degrees look for job will be harder and harder becasuse there are more peers in the same job-market every year. With this competetion's escalating, there will be students who get jobs with low pays and who fail to with anger due to the competition caused by free tuition fee. I believe this is not the result of what we want in high education.

In conclusion, I think free tuition fee by the support of the governmrnt to all the college an university students may cause various of trouble as what we did not anticipate. The government should make specific plans to help poor students and allege the whole society to focus the education.