Governments should offer a free university education to any student who has been admitted to a university but who cannot afford the tuition.

Write a response in which you discuss your views on the policy and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider the possible consequences of implementing the policy and explain how these consequences shape your position.

education is one of the basic needs from time immemorial. Value of education is very significant in these days. Fact that an educated person makes the society stable is somewhat undeniable. As it is a needy subject, its importance in human life is blatant. it would be a very auspicious situation if a person got a chance to enrolled in the degree in which he/she likes to enroll. however, everybody will not get the chance to meet it and in my opinion, the view that governments should offer free university education to any student who who ">has been admitted to a university but who cannot afford the tuition is implicitly idealistic. There are mainly two reasons that limit limit ">the validity of the purposed claim.

To begin, our earth has limited resource but a plethora of consumers that make the claim more theoretical than practical. it is true that a person person ">should be provided a necessary needs to build is life prosperous. but, on saying that, we should also consider the resource to fulfill it. government has limited resource and it is impossible to invest or call the university to free the education for the person who gets enrolled in it. financial stability is a great concern for the stability of the country which is way more important than education fulfillment of all people who who ">have been admitted to a university but who cannot afford the tuition. provision of law that ensures higher education of the most people people ">can be made but, it is very irrational to make a demand to government for making a free university education to any student who who ">has been admitted to a university but unable to pay its cost.

On the other hands, the view largely neglects the part of the financial waste that can be imposed if this provision provision ">is made. we can accord the view to some extent as it is essential for the indigent students. but, on employing the view, the great risk of financial waste can also occur. For instance, many people enrolled in the university and government is ready to invest upon them but, what if they left the session before its completion. it is a very crucial condition to analyze before to invest in the students. The consequences of definitively squander the resource. Similarly, perhaps, many students get enrolled in the subject by making it safe alternatives and the possibility of leaving the subject if they have chance to enrolled in their desired course. this again points a flaw of the view.

In conclusion, the view purposed the solution to the problem of students who are unable to pursue higher education. The view is praiseworthy as it gives attention to the problem of impecunious students. however, the view is more exigent and impractical as it asks for the government to fulfill the large demands of the students to pursue higher education without giving much consideration about its relevancy.