Important truths begin as outrageous, or at least uncomfortable, attacks upon the accepted wisdom of the time.

Truth is certainly the hot-button issue of the moment, specially, facing dynamic changes in all the life sectors every day. At the heart of the debate over the crucial truths being as mysterious or uncomfortable for people, moreover, at first glance they are attacking it until get accepted. Thus, I generally disagree with the statement that truths are uncomfortable and ambiguous for people and they are fighting before accepted it. So, the essay including the reasons and examples will elaborate my preference.

To begin with, the first and the foremost point coming to the mind is the multifarious benefits that comes from revealing truths and amount of positive changes that impacted our life. In other words, I would like to point out that truths are the concrete meaning of science, the foreseen information, and the only face for knowledge.To illustrate one vivid example is without knowing the importance of electricity in our life and get deeper facts about how it is produce, conduct and the resources of it, how we can undermine these facts and describe it as uncomfortable!. In contrast, the debate may seem plausible if we take our ancestors as an example and how they were preclude using a lot of technology that based on strong facts. Consequently, it is pretty obvious that truths are not cryptic, and it is easy to get the benefit.

Moreover, the second vital point should be taken into consideration is revealing truths will facilitate our life by avoiding us from myriad of arguable questions. Specifically, focusing more how to improve new aspects. Both common sense and personal experience have told us that what comes to get life better, without problems are not uncomfortable. Hence, one striking example, thinking how to maximize benefits from certain truths such thinking how to use renewable energy to save the world from the global worming and decrease the emission instead of think is good or not good truth.

Admittedly, some people are attacking and do not accept truth easily. This is true especially when it comes to ordinary uneducated people who follow traditional rules and habits from their culture. In addition, they do that in order to feel reassure, certain, and can control every things so there is no need to new truths. But, the proponent are eager to exposed for new facts and truth because they are avid to what is new and strongly believe in revitalization the world. For example, we can notice the noticeable difference between the developed and the developing countries. However, the above argument does not constitute a sufficient support to claim that truths are very annoying and vague to people and it is hard to accepted it for the previous reasons and examples.

In conclusion, and due to aforementioned reasons and examples, truths are unarguably important and shorten long distances for people, and is not reliable to mention that it is hard and uncomfortable to all people in general and part of truth success is expected attacks.