It is primarily through our identification with social groups that we define ourselves.

Society has immensely effect on building characterizes of a person. Form the childhood, our life is influenced by the incident happened in our surrounding. It is people’s mentality to choose similar people, like similar ethnic group and similar characteristics peoples. In our daily lives, we can connect better with those peoples who have been come from similar background and those who have a similar topic to discuss.

So, that's why we able to find similar characterizes peoples from same ethnic group. I am agreed with the statement that a person's identification can be made by their social groups.

From the childhood, society influenced a child’s characteristics and a child learns from their parents and from neighborhood. After that when a child go to school or college choice of friends deeply influenced him or her and they grouped together and developed a thinking like-wise.

After graduate from college or joining a job, we know that, there are different unions for different designation workers. Clarks and officers move with their own kind of groups. We can notice different ideology win different political groups. Similar thinking peoples or similar ideology believed peoples made a political party.

In the conclusion, humans are socializing creature and our social groups enormously affect our characteristics and we can identify a person’s behavior from their social groups or with whom they are connect. Peoples can argue that in this modern era, we connect with different peoples and even with different countries peoples and they can be all different.

But still it is rare to find those kinds of peoples. Peoples can easily connect with them, who are from like-minded background.