Learning is primarily a matter of personal discipline students cannot be motivated by school or college alone Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position yo

Which one is the most improtant for learning, personal discipline or school and college? Some people believe that personal dicipline could guide persons for larning, while some others cliam school and college hae crucial role in motivating student to pursue their path in learning knowledge. However, both have advocates and provide some reasons for that, I mostly agree with first group that personal dicipline is more important than school and college and I will explain my reasons now.

First of all, by personal discipline and following the dreams for every day, it is possible to achieve whatever you like. Likewie for learing knowledge, if a student has discipline for his or her work and persistenting search for learning could be successful. We can name numerous people that improve their knowledge and present a new theory by persistance study and self discipline. I can name Darwin and Ainstain. For instance, Darwin worked on his theory at his home for several years without connecting directly with any university. By implmenting his personal discipline he achieved to present evolution theory to the world that change may subjects afterwards.

Moreover, due to improvement of thechnology, there are lots of information and scientific material for interested researchers. By using the internet, we can read latest scientific papers and books from our home, while it was not possible few decades ago. Therefore, the basis material is completely prepared for motivated persons and by personal discipline and hard working every day, it is possible to learn in various fields. In addition, researchers can meet professors from different universities by email or online conferances to ask their questions, if they ahve any.

However, I could not deny the effects of university and colleage on individuals. By talking with motivated students and professional proffessor face to face we acan attain resourceful intuition which may impossibleby online communications. By communicate with students that have several good ideas every day and swap our opinion, we can widen our horizen. Therefore, we can hopefully think comprehensively on a problems and try to find different solution with different view. However, the effects of university on learning is much less than personal discipline.

In conclusion, although proponent of university effect on motivating student provide reasons that looks cogent at the first glance, I reckon personal descipline is much more importany of colleage effects and I believe the university's effects on learning process is thrival in comarison with personal discipline. We can name some successful scientist that present a briliant theory by self descipline like Darvwin and Anistain.