People should undertake risky action only after they have carefully considered its consequences. Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take.

There is an old saying in China:" Thinking for three times before you do".In most ocassions, I agree with the essay that people should have considered the consequences caerfully before taking actions. Risky actions, which may have heavy cost, need us to evaluate them meteculously. I will adress my view in three points.

To begin with, we should know there are lots of risky actions in our daily lives. Well as we want to be wise individuals,we should consider the different enviroments which these actions may casue. In the war time, at present, or in the future of unknown, the risky actions may have different meanings.

In the war time, as we learned in the history books, it was the time of heroes.There were so many dangerous times which changed by one hero alone. Especially in Chinese temporary history when we fight against the invaders. There was a soldier called Dong Cunrui, who fired the bomb lifting by his right hand, suisided glorily because of the bomb in his hand destroyed a significant fort which impeded Chinese Troops' attacking. Because there was no place to set the bomb, he had no time to think as the time on the battlefield was precious than gold. This is the time that showed the heroes' glory. His sacrifice helped the whole army to gain more success.

On the other hand, in the peacful time like present day, there is no necessity to take actions so hashly. Risky actions sometimes means significant outcome, thus one have time to consider the possible result comprehensively, even if he have no time, I belive he should rather quit than take the action.If he do not think these result exhaustively, maybe there is a more serious trouble in front of him. What more, we should not ignore the emergent time in hospitals when the saving one's life comes first, if there is some patient who lack of blood, I belive the kind-hearted people will donot blood if the hospital is lacking this kind of blood,too.

There are also uncertainty in the future, while I belive we should also consider the potential problems as well. If we do not consider what is unfamiliar with us, there will be more troubles in front of us. The clone technology is always on the surge of debating, which is one of the most controversy topics in the world. However, if we do not make rules in front of prompting this technology, there will be legal and ethical problems ahead of the human beings. Think about in the future when you get home, there there is another husband of your wife who looks identical to you. You may belive this is just a nighmare, hopefully. So do I, if the rules taken place.

In conclusion, I do not want to evocate bravery blindly, and there is no need for us to take machine guns to the battle ground as we a living in the peaceful time and peacful countries(Thanks to the GOD it's true and we are so lucky).Thus we should think about the possible consequence if the action is risky.