A glance on the meaning of behavior as a wide concept presented on extensive science like psychology, that will shed light on a question that has long instigated debate, that is, whether people's behavior is largely determined by external forces. Whereas, some people claim that human behavior acquired from their owned experiences. From my point of view, I partly agree with the statement. and I think it depends on multifarious aspects.

First and foremost, the abstract meaning for behavior is varied from one to one. For example, the first definition is the innate and the unspoken methods of dealing with other as a type of communication process between the humankind. The second meaning is kind of science that we have to learn it. For instance, the baby crying its innate behavior indicating some needs, whereas being polite when the baby getting older is a learned behavior.

Moreover, some contends that human behavior comes from forces, but we should bear in mind that there are myriad factors, firstly, the habits and traditions for any country can affect the human attitudes. For example, in Jordan to kiss your parents hand indicate high level of politeness, and might be this trait on other country indicate different meaning. second its worthwhile to mention it, the educational level may lead to pattern of behavior, for instance who are educate has a chance to get wider meaning and facing different background that will shape the behavior.

Furthermore, whilst others suggest precisely that shaping any behavior depends on the person experience, the foreseen vision is true because sometime we have to live the situation and creates our own behavior, It is unreasonable to build my own behavior depends on the others life and situations.

In conclusion, due to aforementioned ground, in order to contribute significantly to a field, the behavior comes from all the external factors that have the greater commensurate compering with the own making behaviors.