People's behaviour is largely determined by forces not of their own making.

person is being remembered by the deed he does, A person deos good thing will be appreciated and remember in the positive sense while someone who do bad deeds will be remember by it.

To illustrate, people has a full right to make their decisions and act according but some time people can't do. decision may be wrong or correct but the intention of the people matter the most. Moreover, A small child never wanted to go in the inital stage, but parents presurise a child to step out for school even a child crying or try to malinger beacuse parent knows the eminece of learning. In former case yes the child behaviour is largely determined by the forces not of their own making. but Its for the benefit for the child. On the other hand, If a child is intersed in sports and parents does not allow them to explore in the sport field, then whatever parents does, child will never listen to them.

Further on this, occasionally we became lethargic, lazy and what is benevolent for us starting neglecting it. For example, going for a gym regularly, this is beneficial for our health, but try to procrastinate it for n number reason. To avoid this, we hire a gym trainer which will help to be regular in our excercise. In contrat to it, A ingenuous person wanted to be a body builder, always comptemplate about body building, does not need any stern person to check keep a check on him. Mostly will be motivate by himself because he has a good to achieve. Guide is necessary to make him on track, to track the progress.

In Contrast to this, Now a days its very banal to achive a target or goal people starting making a capricious plot to get some advantage. For instance, In banking sector, salesperson are given target to fullfil like some x number of account should be open in this quarter years, x number credit should be sold. Propably, a common man goes for account open but doesn't take a credit card. Salesmen on the other hand issue the credit without telling the account holder in order to mee the quaterly target, which is wrong but inorder to gaurd their job, salesman does it. By this we can't determine the person behaviour but he does this in peer pressure, but their are several other ways to get tackel this problem.

In conclusion, people behaviour is determined by the force not of their own making.