Science and technology will one day be able to solve all of society’s problems.

Science and technology will be able to solve all of human problems and might be a great contributor to society as well irrespective of those being used in deceitful ways.

Since the invention of new technologies with some advancements in science, humans have used these to invent new ones that try to solve existing human issues and make their lives much better. Now humans are able to easily travel hundreds of miles within a mere single day journey which earlier used to cost more than a month. Manufacturing goods have become so easy which was earlier tedious.

Communication gaps have been reduced due to advancements in technology. People all over the world are now aware of other countries living conditions and their lifestyles. Cell phones have now made it possible for humans to communicate within seconds even when they are thousands of miles apart. News from one part of the world is now being circulated to every corner of the globe. Education has now become online and thousands of teachers are contributing towards different areas in which students seek to pursue their careers. This has been one of the greatest contribution to the society which has now more number of educated people all around the world.

Even though there are innumerable contributions of science and technology to the society, some use these as deceitful practices against society as well. Various types of cyber attacks have been one of the greatest concerns of insecurity as far as technology is concerned. Overuse of such technology also causes decline in human productivity due to complete dependence on technology and science. This is probably one of the greatest inhibitor to the society's well being and progress. In future, humans need to use science and technology itself to overcome such issues and try to make society much more unassailable.

Though there are some disadvantages of technology and science to the society, still the advantages it has bought outnumbers the former. With the advancements in technology, humans can make society much more healthier and easier to live in. Instead of humans themselves using these for deceitful means and overusing, they must try to make these much more reliable and fruitful towards society.