As we acquire more knowledge, things do not become more comprehensible, but more complex and mysterious.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

Knowledge is key for success and my parents and teachers always taught me to gain more and more knowledge because it never wastes. I totally disagree with the statement that the more knowledge builds things more complex and mysterious. Even the knowledge helps to clarify the things better and systematize in proper way.

Moreover, the scientist learns more and more about a thing which bring them with amazing innovative idea. I watched a show on television in which team of scientist collectively working on a model to convert atmospheric humidity in to drinkable water, so they studied a lot to gain knowledge about the concept then only reached to the results. There are so many innovations and researches which paragon of are acquire more knowledge leads to more ideas.

Furthermore, today the technology made our life comfortable and fast going; it become possible only because of scientist’s craving of acquiring more and more knowledge. They made large size computer and then compact it slowly and now we can work on laptop and mobiles which are very prices and easy to take. It is also happened when they gain knowledge about that subject. In every field the expertise become so efficient only after mastering the knowledge of their fields; we can see Albert Einstein or Abdul Kalam in field of science, Mahatma Gandhi in field of politics, Sachin Tendulkar in cricket, Guy Winch in psychology, and many more and they all studied a lot to gain knowledge. So, the knowledge enhances our work and make it more comprehensible.

However, we all know more studies more confusion and no study no confusion. But the confusion happened when we read superficially about the topic. To understand completely one read from different books and websites to make themselves comprehensible about that topic. For example, when I was in 1st year of graduation I read about general psychology which left me with so many questions and curiosity about different aspects of human behavior then I started study psychology and gradually the comprehensible knowledge collects within me. The more information leads us toward concrete thoughts which helps us, where as little and incomplete knowledge makes concept complex and mysterious.

Conclusively, the more information makes us comprehensible and little knowledge build confusion. An empty vessel makes more noise as well as little knowledge makes more noise because of complexity of the topic. So one should collect more knowledge related to topic and make it comprehensible.