The well-being of a society is enhanced when many of its people question authority. Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and

The key to a scucessful demorcatic society is the open phenomenon between the authority and the public. With the proper surveilliance from the public, people can propose opinions for the governments. This modern public system has been proved efficient and operative by both devoloping countries as China, India and Developed country like the America. Proper and fluent course for suggestion from people, which benefit the whole society do not means that the government should listen everything from the public which the suggestion maybe baleful to the people of the nation. So the modern public system with congress to discuss the idea is another essential method protect the practice of democracy.

To begin with, compared with the country manipulated by dictator, it is the symbol that people can question the democratic government. Without the sound from the basement of the society, the politicians could not take mearsures properly,which may cause the abuse of power. The government could not hear from the people ,only from the observation and suggetions from officials that hardly can be exhaustive. On the other hand ,if the government prohibited the people into questioning them. it would be a symbol that the government will go to perish at short.

Another reason is the people from the society basement may offer more suggestion properly and the government should take a deep consideraion with it because any government should not ignore the power, as rather to say anger from them. Numerous stories of the rebels in the history warned us this danger. In China, lots of the shift of Dynasty were casued be the anger from people who could not bear the dictation of the Emperor, e.g. Qin dynasty, Ming dynasty and Qing dynasty are all doomed by the same reason that the course beteween the people and government.

While we are discussing the importance of the course for people to question the authority, it doesn't mean that the authority should listen to the people with the advice whatever they offered. Due to the development of the modern society which becomes more and more complicated, the congress should take the charge to discuss the essential of suggestions.

In conclusion ,I agree with the essay fundamentally, but the government should filter all these questions.