Some people think that parent should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

School is a place to learn about formal education. Following the era globalisation, school changing educational systems include knowledge and soft skills. It causes of people whom concern in educational think that student need progress for education. Follow that phenomena, some people give advice to parents for give their children educational in school.

For more benefits, school is another social environment. Student play with others student, share stories or games, or study together. Moreover, student learn many subjects such as history, geography, mathematics and so on. It is mean, school give more knowledge or information to student. Adding to it, the foremost study in school is a teacher. Teacher has important character to cover student in teach subjects, help student whom hard to understand that lesson and guide student to solve that examination, help student whom has a problem with others student or just enough to listen story from student like parents or best friend.

In other side, present, school is not a safety place for student. It is a cause nobody know what teacher or school members do to student. For now, cleaning services did sexual abuse to students at another international school in Indonesia. Whereas, the international school had teacher whom wanted with FBI over 10 years because crime in sexual abuse. Head master o teacher do not know about cleaning service behaviour to student and it is more twice. It give paradigm that school starting not safe play for our children.

I think, government, teachers, and parents should to give contribution for make educational systems. For them will give result in three different areas such as how study is an important and all children have to take study in school, how understand about student ability and how important to control all children activities include school activities, outside school activities or play together with schoolmates.

To sum up, children have to get better educational because they will continues nation and continues our parents.