Advantages and disadvantages of internet

Gone on the days , in sophistication era , computer is one of the best invention of the 21 century . There are plenty invention like computer , laptop ,mobile phone and tablet so on . Today , technology is very fast . There are all age groups used it . There are many reasons behind it . I will dicuss my coming paragraph .

First of all ,nowadays all person used the Internet . Hence , Internet source unlimited provide the information and knowledge . After that, computer is very essential part of all human being because it used many time like bank, business, schools, university and mall so on.

Nevertheless , adolescence is the age group used of most the Internet . Therefore , these days are alots students used the online website . They are many website available like lelts , pte , spoken language of personality development and . Last but not the least , some believe that , computer are the best of the teenager . Otherwise , some time pupils do not afford high fees in the higher standard education . Then, computer give alots of information and increase knowledge day by day .

To sum up, today toddlers is very sharp mind . They is easily catch all the thing and they always time crusin about new thing learn in the life . Finally , there are no doubt Internet provide many thing . in my opinion, it is merit of the adolescence used right way .