Animals are in danger of extinction. Some people say that we should protect only those animals, which are useful to humans. Do you agree or disagree?

Your task

Every species in this world including human is a part of environment cycle. Some people says that we should only save those animals which are useful to people in their daily life, which is true. However, I disagree with the claim because other animals are also important for nature balance.

Human are depending on some of the animals such as cow, buffalo, goat,camel and so on. But wild animals are part of environment. In environment cycle every animals are depending on other one, one way or another. We know that deer feed from the grass or tree and it become food for line. After death of line the body of line decay and it mix with the soil of earth. This creates fertilizer which is useful for grass to grow and again ecosystem begin from grass and it's continuous process. In this process there are many other animals including wild animals are essential for keeping the nature in stable.

Moreover, keeping all the animals safe will help human in another way too. For instance, there are many incidence happened recently, wild animals such as line, tiger are coming outside from the jungle and they are making target to the human as their food source. This is happening because they are unable to find food in forest. Hence, if we protect all the animals in this world then this problems can be solved.

However, there are some negative points of saving too many animals. If the number of forest animals become more than what it required then they might come outside from the jungle and hunt the people of the societies. So it can't be tolerable if animals number become unstable. Otherwise nature cycle become unstable.

To recapitulate, it's responsibility of human to protect all the animals in this world. Which can keep nature in stable.