Art is considered an essential part of all cultures throughout the world However these days fewer and fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus to science technology and business Why do you think that is What could be done to encourage more peo

Although the art plays an important role in the development of the country, many people are these days paying less attention and giving it up for other aspects. In this essay, I analyze reasons behind this view and give some solutions to encourage people to arouse interest in arts.

Despite the fact that the art has greatly contributed to enriching the culture, it plays little or no role in proving our lives. An example would be for this is that humans cannot admire great art creations like paintings or marvel at brilliant sculptures to live comfortably while the contribution of science and technology can be of some help. Another reason for the reduction popularity of arts is that it receives little or no financial aid from the government, which leads to lots of organizations lack finance to maintain and preserve as well as develop arts. Although, the national body still supports arts and artists, no special incentives is given to produce a masterpieces of arts.

It is true that the art plays in vital role in enriching our culture and it seems to be of paramount importance. Therefore, it is essential of the national state to allocate appropriate budget in preserving and developing arts in forms of museum, organizing exhibitions and cultural programs. Furthermore, the government should take a responsibility to create more jobs in this sector by opening more and more art galleries, craft exhibitions as well as provide organizations with financial support to maintain and preserve arts and those who have got genuine talents in arts.

In conclusion, some major reasons why people lose their interest in arts can be identified and some simple solutions should be adopted to encourage people to preserve as well as develop and maintain arts.