The best way to stay health is through regular exercise. To what extent do you agree?

Nowadays people are becoming health conscious and some think that best method to remain healthy is doing regular physical activities and exercise, I totally believe with this method of doing exercise to stay active. However, i also believe die is also the important factor to have a healthy lifestyle.

Some individuals believe that exercise is the key to have a healthy and prosperous life because doing regular exercise keeps us active all day which will help us to do all our work quickly and in a good way.Moreover, people nowadays survive in junk food such as momo, pizza and fried food which are high in calories. Therefore, doing physical activity can reduce excessive amount of fat and calories from our body and protect us from life taking diseases.To illustrate clearly, in my own experience, when i was in my high school i use to eat a lot of junk food items which makes me fat and lazy at the same time and my academic grades also started decreasing. However, when i stared doing exercise i become active and loose 15 kilos.

In the other hand, physical exercise cannot be effective without diet. Diet is also the key factor to reduce health consequences . Individual should start having boiled food rather than consuming fat rich food.In the survey report of 2016 conducted my india, it was found that people consuming boiled food have more life expectancy then people who have significant number of calories rich food. For instance, Diet has also made human immune system and made them healthier.

To conclude, it is important to do regular physical exercise to keep our mind and body healthy, Whereas at the same time diet play the important role to have a healthier lifestyle.

However, people should focus on both to have a conflict free life.