Consumers are faced with increasing numbers of advertisements from competing companies To what extent do you think consumers are influenced by advertisements What measures can be taken to protect them

Undoubtedly, advertisements become an integral part of our life . Nowadays , society are flooded with advertisement and most of the people have great impact of it . I, firmly believe that above statement is true . This essay will going to discuss the domination of flyer and what steps should ensure to halt this trend.

First and foremost , influence is abundant use of overseas products. To extend it, masses become aware about dominos, adidas, apple with the advent of sophisticated bulletins. Consequently, habits of people using these commodities shows that they have under the pressure of advertisements. Furthermore, recent consumer have knowledge about what is in trend and what is out of fashion as compared to yesteryears buyers. To clarify it, is burgeoning business in every field. An optimal example , with the help of promotion masses start their business online to offers them shopping with comfort at their home . As a result, society used to complete their work without disruptive their schedule.

Probing towards solutions, firstly onus should be on the shoulder of government to regulate the advertisement which is detrimental to community such as display regarding smoking should be ban to not to persuade more among masses. Eventually , consumers become lagging behind to use them . Moreover, advertisement agencies must keep an eye on aim of the bulletin so its repercussion would not be spread in between people . For instance, promotion would not target their ads concerning to children such as junk food so they become escape from health problems .So, health of the children should not at stake and promotional supervisor present them in welfare of society.

In conclusion, although, leaflets have umpteen benefits ,but its drawbacks should not be undermined. If, authorities adequately guides the companies to unveil it in favor of humankind . So, that its black lash removed.