The cots of international travel are decreasing and tourism is growing. What are the advantages and disadvantages of increasing tourism activity in different countries.

Overseas tourism is rapidly growing as part of the survey which is given by the International tourism. They mentioned the list of positive impacts that are displayed in the record is the significant growth of tourism. Among that, cost reduction is the most predominant one and impulsing people invade different countries as temporary immigrants. This essay explains the benefits and consequences of increasing overseas travel in diverse countries.

To start with, tourism has plenty of benefits that gaining the countries immensely. The most significant advantage is creating employment opportunities for local people. As a result, the country could culminate the point of an economy level higher. Moreover, the country's popular attractions such as museums, monuments are becoming exhibitions to make tourists pay and visit. To exemplify, a recent article unveiled the economy report of China is 92.7%, out of that 60% of the revenue they are earning from tourists.

On the flip side, although tourism contains abundant benefits, some cons which cause the environment, the tension between governments and also incautious about the culture and tradition of the destination country. As a matter of fact, some people do not have an awareness of how other nations follow the attire and public regulations. Some tourists attempt crimes in order to solve their financial crisis. For instance, last year in the USA, the tourists killed 35-year-old lay to pay the ticket price to return to his home country. This creates tension between governments.

To sum up the advantages and drawbacks of proliferating tourism in other countries, I strongly believe that experiencing and exploring the places overseas would devote abundant benefits of one nation's economic growth. Whilst, some people who are incautious about the destination regulations and environment would certainly ruin the reputation of the nation undoubtedly. Thereby, the government has to impose the law against the tourists to make them precautious about the other nation's law system prior to their travel would be the best awareness in the future.