In the future nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying What extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

With the advancement of technology, people can get the information in one second by clicking on their electronic gadgets. There is a statement that in coming years, no one would purchase printed magazines or books due to the internet. In this contemporary era, everyone is well-educated, and they will prefer to scan news online. I agree with this notion and this essay will highlight the valid reasons to substantiate the same.

To begin with, reading news or books online have several benefits. First and Foremost, there are numerous applications are available online related to news and books which people can install in their mobile phones. Due to which, they will get various variety of news related to sports, fashion and entertainment. People can gather columns according to their desires. Most crucial thing, it will save the precious time of the individuals. Moreover, nowadays on the internet people also have an option to listen news as well as watch videos related to news. For instance, a survey was conducted in 2018 has revealed that 60% of persons interested in reading news or books online rather than printed newspaper.

Nevertheless, there are a number of regions of the country in which individuals are unfamiliar with electronic devices. They only reliant on printed newspaper and books. Furthermore, mostly seniors or mid- aged people prefer buying paper journals rather than reading online information owing to the fact that they do not have internet connection in their mobile phones. To instance, almost three quarters of consumers are aged generation who are interested in reading printed newspaper than online.

To conclude, I believe that it is good for human beings to study news online those have great knowledge of the internet. However, mature generation is merely dependent on printed newspaper to obtain instructions.