A huge number of students choose to study english indenpendently on a self study basis rather than attend a formal course. However, without the assistance of a teacher, students often find it difficult to manage their studies.

to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowdays, a huge number of students select to study English indenpendently on a self study basic rather than attempt a Acadamic course. althogh, without the any aassistance of a teacher, several times students face a difficulties to manage their studies. I agree to this statement.

Firstly, the students prefer online study rather than firmal course. mostly students use the internet for the all acadamic work. although, It is not good for the disciplane and the habit without the teacher serval times students does not capable for solving the problem students can easyly find own answer for related study and another activities such as the wikipiadia which is the one mostly useful for all quary and questions. but some situation studen need to learn how to behave, how to learn and how to face problem so, the student need to help of teacher in any field.

Secondly, the most of students prefer to study by own but They face most problem in their related studies and does not capable for finding the answer but They face many difficulties and get confuse to slow answer.

Overall, a huge number of student require a faculty for learning and learn method how to study any field. and get a higher score and how to stay out of wrong side. moreover, without the teacher students often find it many problem to manage their studies.