A hundred years ago people thought that the human race was steadily improving in every area of life Now it seems this is not certain that situation In which area do you think we have made important progress nowadays In which areas do you think we still ne

Competition in every field of life became a positive hope for our ancestors and they found it would become a beneficial for improvement at latter century after. Nowadays it is not seen like past. Several areas have developed due to the human race; however, few remaining could also become better. Both the aspects are elabotated in the ensuing paragraphs.

Out of all the betterment, the foremost one is that this contemporary world have a advanced technology due to the competition. Majority of nations not only developed high featured and energy efficient electronic gadgets, but also expand their boundries for reaserching some unimagine situations. Upgraded medical sector, educational premises and frequent transportation are results of the race between the nations to perform better at world level. Apart from that, global peace and mutual understanding for happy life were not possible in yesteryear. This 21st century is now global village, thus it is not surprising to see native and abroad students in one class for study or in one organisation to work.

Nonetheless, this continuity would also fruitful for solving presently ongoing debats. Firstly, social discrimination is the burnning issue to address by the mutual understanding. The identity of person is either based on their social or economical status nowadays. Hence Several world-wide measures are now started and will become successful in the near future. Increased unemployment, poverty and starvation rate will be automatically tackled after the healthy transaction and communication between this surged population. Secondly, pollution level will be levelled by the combinational efforts of citizens and the government. Establishment of eco-friendly society is gradually rising for the search of renewal energy and healthy environment for flora and fauna. This is clear illustration of shinning future.

To conclude, although human race has created a less errored globe, but it could also capable to find a path for the nature and world peace for the mankind.