IELTS 6 Test 2 Writing Task 2 Academic Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair Discuss both of these views and gi

Nowadays, successful sports professionals can make a huge role in the country. Some people justify that popular sportspersons can earn more money than crucial professions people while others do not. This essay will discuss both sides in detail and provide evidence as to why it is fair.

To achieve great success in sports is not easy. Although, there are a lot of sports professionals why everyone does not become successful. However, in successful sports professionals, some extra factors are there. For example, every sportsperson does hard work but some of them do it in high intensity even if it is in practice sessions like the Indian captain Virat Kohli. He achieves a lot of success in sports around the world. Overall, successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions because of their extra efforts and passions.

Secondly, sportspersons have to do some sacrifices. Furthermore, in some sports games, sports professionals have to go to a foreign country so they are far away from their families and friends. In addition, sometimes they do not allow to attending any personal events in the family when they are on their duties. For instance, Mahendra Singh Dhoni, the former Indian captain had not seen his daughter face for almost 8 months after she was born. In short, they deserve to make a great deal and earn more money because of their sacrifices.

To sum up, it is fair enough if sports professionals make better money than important professions people because of their hard-working attitude and sacrifices.