International travel makes people prejudiced rather than broad-minded. What are its causes and what measures can be taken to solve this problem?

While, travelling around the world we meet different people who have different lifestyle. One of the most controversial issue today relates to that, people become highly prejudiced rather than open-minded due to international tourism. In this essay, I will embark the light on reasons why this happen and suggest some remedies to reduce this.

Categorially speaking, the major role is to examine why person set this type of mentality while international travelling. As we know that this worls consist thousands of traditions. So I guess especially; rituals boost up the negative thinking of person. Along with this, we can take an example of behaviour, like person belong to Asain country travel to arabic country. The outcome of this tour is that while passing through other traditions; their mentality set as prejudiced person not as open-minded. Aside from this, if we want to curb this problem we could take a help of some universal known organisations like United Nations Organisation. By the help of this make a website which includes data about the lifestyle of other nations.

The another reason behind this issue is restrictions of other nation. For instance, driving rules of other country. Like in some countries driving rules are much lenient but, in mostly arab countries such as Dubai has highly strict rules. Due to this, a person has always fear while driving. This phobia leads to change person mind. Hence, this issue could be solve by make some knowledge related programmes which includes rules and regulations of other nation.

In conclusion, international tourism does have its problems which can lead to prejudiced views. However, efforts in the right direction can overcome them.