Internet has become major source of information for students.Do you think in the near future intenet will replace the need of books?Discuss your opinion giving reasons and examples.

Nowadays, more and more students use internet as a way how to get informations. Some people believe, that books will not be longer available in close future. This essay will discuss this interesting topic, gives opinions and provide examples.

These days, Internet is essential part of our life as used as a channel to get informations or for pleasure. In all educational institutions, like high schools, universities, each individual student has access to it and more and more often use internet to get informations wanted. Internet is a great source of informations for student as they can access any published articles across the world anytime they want. I would call Internet as a public library opened 24/7. Students are not longer dependent on opening hours of their campus or public library, this give them freedom of education when times suiting them the best.

Although educational printings have been for decades, the best source of informations, our modern age is rapidly developing and time when publication is written that printed and distributed to the network, makes informations written out of date. Population these days require information immediately and in time, this is the power of Internet, spread informations widely across The Globe. For example, if data from new research are available to disprove some till this time believed fact, people can get this informations almost immediately.

To sum up, I strongly believe, that Internet is great source of informations for any field and interest and in future will fully replace printed books. People are hungry for updated informations and in printed books, they will find them less likely, than online and comfortable from their home, school or wherever they are.