It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction To what extent do you agree or disagree with this option What sort of punishment should parents and te

Motality is a critical trait for everyone in the society that needs building up and improving day by day. There are many questions about if parents should bring up and educate their offsprings the true and false things as they are still so young, or if yes, whether they should use punishment to push up children's awareness or not. This essay will answer these queries and come up with some ideas for a more efficient way of children education.

When it comes to talking about the right and wrong, it might be difficult for young chilldren to understand stiffly, especially for those who are too innocent to things happen around them. It cannot be blamed because even adults act improper sometimes. But we can completely start from analysing the easy problems that have clear border of motality first and tell children the bright side or dark side they could be. For instant, we can point out and judge the cruel actions of the crimes, or praise and admire the value of volunteers. Then we gradually ask children to solve more complicated problems that do not have obvious standards. There might be no right or wrong for these matters and it requires critical thinking and something to trade-off in order to choose the best way.

The second issue is about applying punishment during this period. There are many families that put enormous pressure on their children and force them to do the same things with their parents, though they should have been gleeful at this age. They even punish their children by beating and snapping at them only to understand the matter. It would not help but also create the violent mind-set for children and cause some couter-effect of performing wrongly in permanent term. Instead, using soft voice and warm heart is far more appropriate while compassing the offsprings. Parents just need to take charge of directing the most basic parts and should respect the own personality of children in behaving.

In conclusion, that would be helpful for children to be involved in aspects of life at an early age. Besides, punishment in any form should be forbidden and replaced by more suble and empathetic arguements.