It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives.

Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, there are various challenges that people have to accept risks to adapt both in working environment and private lives. In my perspective, although this phenomenon could have both positive and negative consequences, I would agree that there are far more benefits.

It is true that taking risks have several drawbacks that people have to accept. Firstly, professional live could be affected by uncertain things. For example, families where parents play a pivotal role in making money to feed their children, it was hard for them when father decided to quit a job and run a business. In personal lives, taking financial risks could lead to troubles in their relationships. One of the most popular problems is that people want to get rich quickly and use all their money to invest in a risky thing like electric money or something like that. If it fails, they will be lost everything and family live can be broken.

On the other hand, risks are also mean opportunities. There are various advantages that risky things could bring. In the developed world, there are a lot of new jobs, innovative positions that would be a chance for people to experience and become success. Start-up companies are a good example, they take risks and take advantage of these opportunities to develop. Another benefit is that we will not develop if we live a safe life. The challenges always are a good way to upgrade ourselves, so taking risks and overcoming it will be both enjoyable and effective.

In conclusion, risks are parts of life and taking risks are important both in professional and personal lives. I believe that the benefits of accepting risks outweigh the drawbacks.