In many countries, a small number of people earn extremely high salaries. Some people believe that this is good for the country, but others think that governments should not allow salaries above a certain level. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People have different opinions about whether the government should introduce a maximum salary. While I accept that the limitation of employee remuneration is necessary, I believe that people should let to earn as much as they can.

There is a need for the government to constraint the amount of wage. The pay-gap between bosses and employees are reduced, which cause workers to demotivate because they feel that the situation is unfair. Furthermore, introducing maximum wage that seems to feasible to increase minimum wage. As a result, the poverty and crime rate will fall due to the general population will have a better quality of living.

However, I disagree that the income of those who make great money above average levels are limited. First, these well- paid employees are likely to be highly motivated to work hard that drive their business successfully, so the company will become thrilling and prospective. Second, it is fair enough that those who spend a lot of time on work to complete challenging tasks can get their dream salaries. For example, a CEO who take responsibility for securing company run smoothly, developing products and analyzing strategies deserves to have admirable wage thus they seem to make a large profit for their company. Finally, if a company offer a good salary, they are able to attract the best talented. For instance, many skillful expert programmers and the best graduates from the whole world want to take part in Facebook company since they pay the huge sums.

In conclusion, it seems to me that the development of countries would be better when people have freedom to get their well- paid incomes.