Many governments think that economic progress is most important goal some people however think that other types of progress and equally important for a country

In recent years, the economy can make a huge difference in any country. Many nations governments believe that the most crucial goal is the growth of their economy while some individuals think that there are different types of progressions that are as much important as economic sustainability for a nation. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument in a detail and provide evidence as to why different types of improvements are essential for a nation.

The growth of the economy increases the value of incomes and living standards. For example, in the United States Of America, there are a lot of people who are living their lives with high standards because of their opportunity in their higher incomes. As a result, a number of individuals are likely to go to a foreign country for better earnings. In short, because of higher incomes and higher living standards, the growth of the economy makes a huge role.

Nowadays, there are plenty of progressions are required for the bright future for students. If young adults do not have great scopes, they will not achieve success in their lives. Governments should improve the teaching system of their nations. When students do not have a great education system which leads to negative impacts on their studies and skills. Overall, the advancement of the education systems for making great chances for pupils is very deciding for a country.

It is increasingly likely that other progress is equally important as economic rise. However, there has been required for a nation to increase country's economic growth. Ultimately, there are lots of areas that are needed to progress for a nation.