More and more people are relying on the private car as their major means of transportation Describe some of the problems over reliance on cars can cause and suggest at least one possible solution Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant exam

Nowadays,private car has become the major means of transportation for most of the people.There are lots of problem associated with this.One of the problem associated with the increasing number of private vehicle is illustrated below along with the solution in the next paragraph.

If the number of the private vehicle increases in the town as the measure means of transportation then there will be tremendous problem in the problem.First of all the traffic in the road will increase significantly due to which people going to their respective work will find difficulties in reaching in time.Whereas the number of accident in the country will rise due to the large number of the cars.The petrol price will rise dramatically because the government has to feed every vehicle in the country with equal priority.

Therefore the significant solution is to increase the number of public vehicle instead of the private vehicle for the transportation.If there are more public transportation then it can carry a lot people at a time without covering much area of the road as compared to the private vehicle.For example,If 20 workers wanted to go for work in the company and they all have their private car then we imagine the area covered by those car instead if there is a bus which can carry all 20 workers at a time for their work then we can see the difference made by the transportation in occupying the area.Similarly lots of things like petrol intake as well as less accident will be likely to occur.

In conclusion the priority on the public transportation should be give more in compared to the private vehicle.Limited facility and access should be provided to private car.