A new shopping center is going to open in your town. at present, nobody knows what kind of shops or facilities are going to be provided for customers. what shops and facilities would you like to see made available to the shopping public? give reasons for your answer and make useful suggestions for the shopping center’s management.

The significance of shopping facilities which was always debatable has now become more contentious with many people claiming that it is beneficial, while others disagree. In my opinion, the advantages of new shopping mall are a more logical. This essay will explicate how management will provide some useful facilities to the customers in the looming paragraphs.

Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and most important benefits of the shopping mall is that free home delivery to the customers. If management makes door to door free service, customers will buy more from the shops Another striking advantage in this regard is that online service for the shopper to purchase different types of consumers from online and pay by any bank cards. In categorizing this, it cannot be over looked that the main benefit for this is that, getting daily needs from home by shopping malt huge opportunities to time consume

Moving forward, one of the main underlying reason stems from the fact that it is important to mention that authority should provide different types of items for buyer to buy. From one place. Furthermore, top up all bills from shop, would be great advantage for shoppers. Moving on, itis clear why many people are in favor of the shopping facilities from new center in their own town.

In conclusion, according to the arguments mention above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of shopping mall are indeed too great. Thus, I believe that management should take more steps for customers to making good shopping.