Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed rather than to work for a company or organization. Why might this be the case? what could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

It is convienced that some people tend to work in their ways as self-employed rather than have a job in a company or organisation. In this essay I would examine the reason why a few persons choose it and what the drawback that surround this matter before coming to reasonable conclusion.

As a paragraph explainer, there are some causes that support this activities. Firstly, many self-occupationed have high income than the job in the factory. It is because nowadays, the daily needs are varies and people want to fulfill it from many ways so it only need our critical thinking so we could see the opportunity to gain the money. For example, lots of employments resigned from their work to sell clothes because recently, the dress needed is increasing and it would make more money for them. In short, it happened in our lives because many inhabitants believed it could bring more benefits. Secondly, this type of job has flexible times as they could do that among their crucial activities such as being a good mother for their children. As proof, every single women want to be a good wife or a mother so they chose to make some business after retired from their work which is they have much time to look after their families. It means, people just want to reach their happiness role for other people who needed them.

Nevertheless, it has several drawbacks when the citizens choose to built their own business. The important thing is they have uncertainly income even they could face failures. It caused by they come to the alien world that is unfamiliar for them so they must be adapted with its circumstances. For the model, when ex company employer started their food business, they might find that it was not easy because at the first time, they spent lots of energy and fund to gain customers. Some times, the buyer was only under ten a day. By this evident, there is no exception if the people could find several difficultness when they want to create their business. Next, it might need more time when the inhabitants started their business. As the reason, they must be advertising their product in the right market beside they have to maintain the quality of product. For instance, every single businessman feel that the heavy situation is when they are beginning their business because they must keep every subject on the right point so they could avoid failures. So, it must be hard for starting business that is only survivors gaining the successful lives.

To sum up where my track, every single person has their own decision for being self-employed but we must be considering several impacts on it so we could attain the best choice.