Nowadays movies and computer games containing violence are very popular Some people believe that they have negative effect on the society and should be banned others however believe that it is harmless entertainment Discuss both views and give your own op

The opportunities that the new technologies brought to our lives has also changed the classic patterns of entertaining and made computer games and movies significant amusement source. However, there is a considerable number of people who think that games and movies which contain violence should be forbidden. By contrast, a great number of people like me believe that this is part of entertainment and not dangerous for users.

Firstly, people who want the prohibition on games mostly emphasize the case that the violence in most games is only limited to virtual worlds and is not possible in real life. As we know, people want what he or she cannot achieve such violence looks attracting to most of the players. Moreover, violence can affect youngsters mind and make them intended to try actions which are in the games and movies in real life. Correspondingly, that kind of action can cause serious troubles for them.

On the other hand, there are millions who watch and play games and movies but has not any psychological problems and troubles with violence. Additionally, it depends on people to use that kind of entertainment sources. Avoiding such content can be (the) more proper solution for who believes that they are dangerous, instead of banning for everyone. Furthermore, there are a lot of games and films designed for relaxation, releasing stress and anxiety. What is more, there is a great number of people who make money from this sector. Ban for games and movies can increase the unemployment rate of society.

To conclude, in spite of the fact that violence in games and movies can cause some problems for some part of society, it depends on people’s choices and mostly out of danger.