Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology.In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

Technology development has changed by the changing era. Nowadays, Interaction is not difficult for us as long as we are going to communicate with someone, launch our social applications in the electronic devices is the only step to reach it. I strongly believe that the advantages of this statement are outweighing the disadvantages.

To begin with, mature technology makes us more closely with each other. For instance, the only way to meet a new person in the past must be in real life, we cannot know someone easily on the internet, the restriction causes the meeting methods narrow. But we can realize our dream now, send a message as well as have a conversation with our friends or families will be simple to complete if we are registered on social media or communication applications, like FACEBOOK or TELEGRAM. Also, we may add the unknown as soon as who gets the same interest with you via social media. Therefore, the developed technology zooms in the distance of each person.

The modern technology is a positive development as far as we know how to control it. While it is convenient, frauds are existing on the internet. Take a known example as a reference, an elder people was lied by fraud, a million dollars as well as the property of this elder were stolen. So, we must recognize the dangers on the internet if we are going to use it, to avoid the disadvantages of modern technology. Hence, I believe that the development is positive as long as we can distinguish the risk on social media.

In conclusion, the latest techniques lead to a close relationship during the world as well as each person. Although it may dangerous on some circumstance, I believe that it is positive when we acknowledge the risk and use it with correct functions.