Planting trees is important is very important for the environment Some people says trees should be planted in vacant areas of cities and towns while others says housing facilities should be build instead Do you agree or disagree

Without any doubt, society is divided into two groups as per the distinct mindset of different people. Therefore, this has become debatable issue whether planting trees in vacant areas of cities or developing forests in countryside. This essay will not only shed light on both perceptions but also my point of view will be elaborated in conclusion.

To commence with the first notion, there are myriad things to share in its favor. First of all, to become a carbon neutral nation everyone should plant trees wherever it is possible not only in villages but also in metropolitan areas as well, because only trees can absorb carbon dioxide and produce oxygen. Second point is that, due to industrialization, factories push lot of carbon to the environment and forest areas has drastically reduced because of increase in population specially in urban areas. To exemplify, Indian capital, New Delhi is the one of the major Polluted cities in world. In Tamil Nadu forest have almost disappeared.

Moving towards the second argument in this debate, the first point of this issue, expensive areas of cities should be used to build sky rise building to contribute more revenues to the government rather planting trees. For instance, investors from all over the world attracted to India when they provide space for new factories of multi-national companies. Apart from this, Asthma Patients rate has enormously increase in major cities than villages. As a result, controlling methane emissions and maintaining good health of peoples are the major headache of developing nation.

In conclusion, according to my perspective, authorities should balance to keep a healthy country such as provide a space for greeneries in cities and towns although promote industries in rural areas and villages so that countries can be wealthy in all aspects.