School should concentrate on teaching students the academic subjects that will be useful for their future careers Subjects such as music and sports are not useful To what extend do you agree or disagree

Education is the fundamental right of a child it leads to an individual progress. Although many people believe that, an academic process less important than the other subject like sports music dance and so on.I differ to this statement to a large extent for some reasons. My position is argued further with exploitation.

Out of all arguments, the foremost one is academic level is vital role play a into the everyone life and children can learn some basic things from the early aag.In addition, if children will be better a primary classes so they can be get an admission into the good college. Moreover, an accademy classes gives people knowledge and skills, besides, an academic classes aim to teach young people moral values such as, tolerance, sharing and caring.The strongest example when people takes participate into the discussion on some social issues, as improvement provided in an acadamic classes.

However, I would not overlook the other side too. To begin with, some people think music and sports class are not useful their academic levels. sports is almost essential for the mental as well as physical development of an individual. I think some other subjects like arts, sports, music, dance are traditional subjects, but it is gives happiness in the everyone life and it can be remove all worries in the our mind. For instance, i talk about One Sports is the cricket. some people like it, in add it is learn some different skills such as, cooperation, moral value leadership, taking decision and so on.

Thus, to conclude the discussion, it can be finally said that the issue of I disagree to the present day statement because schools should concentrate on academic classes as well as other subjects.