The scientist believes that computers will become more intelligent than human beings Some people find it is a positive while others think it is a negative development Discuss both points and give your own opinion

It is true that, in this contemporary era, computers are being advanced rather than human beings and some scientists introspect that it is good for people where, others are worry about this. However, in my consideration, it is good for human beings as well as country.

To start with, there are numerous examples that upper statement is right. Firstly, nowadays in the hospitals doctors are not able to see all the patient so when robots would come so they would easily see all the patient. For example, in many devloped countries robots are involving in surgeries and they can do accurate and better surgeries as compared to human being. That is why that countries use them. Secondly, robots can solve easily any insoluble problem in business because most work is being done by many people and they do not need to go anywhere. In addition, they are operating all things now by their mobile phones. Furthermore, business would easily grow by robots because computers can take fast good decisions and explore new things instead humans. Thirdly, in many places human beings are insufficient to do work like nuclear companies, oil refineries. Moreover, robots can do easily jobs without taking any problem regarding radiation or temprature.

Looking at the other view, if, computers would able to do any work it would create lots of problems. First and foremost, many individuals only would hire the computers rather than humans because it are convenient and cheaper. In addition, it would replace human so unemployment would create and crime rate and other violence activities also escalate. Last but not least, in the future if, only robots will use so any other nation can easily hack the whole country system and it would worrying trend for many people.

On a concluding note, undoubtedly people can better do anything in academic fields yet. We must understand that it is crucial for human beings and it is compulsory for development in developing countries especially.