Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters such as food clothes and entertainment is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes Other people believe that it is important

In recent years, there are a number of children who are a student and they live away from their family. Some people think that giving permission to children to make their own demands on daily basic needs like food, clothes and entertainment, will impact society of people who are selfish. While others believe that it is crucial for children to make decisions about things that affect them. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument in detail and provide evidence as to why it is important for children to make their own decisions.

If children make their own decision on meals, dressing lifestyles and entertainment, they will become stubborn about their lifestyles. Moreover, they only think about their own wishes and do not think about their family, friends and traditions. For example, there are a lot of children who follow European lifestyles and they do not follow their own traditions. As a result, their culture might get obsolete. In short, becoming stubborn about their choices and accept foreign culture is likely to result in society.

Moving towards, it is crucial for students or children to make the decision about what they like to do. In addition, decisions like about their studies, what they want to become and some personal choices. For instance, some students have their own goals and ambitions for the life. If they do not do whatever they want so they will not get success in their life. However, they will not like their professions and jobs. Overall, it is very important for children to make their own decision in some fields.

It is increasingly likely that taking own decisions for children will change their lives in many ways. Nevertheless, there has been necessary to not allow children to make their own decisions in order to stay alive in their culture. Ultimately, there are plenty of advantages to allowing children to make their own decisions.