Some people believe that children should not be given homework everyday, while others believe that they must get homework everyday in order to be successful at school.

Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowdoubt, schools are play vital role in every person's life. Only schools are make advance and intelligent world. An array of people believe that children should not be given homework everyday but others believe that they must get homework every for successful in school. Both views shall be discussed in the upcoming context and opinion in the last.

To begin with, homework is not be given to children everyday. First and foremost, students feel bored in homework in daily routine and some students are not able to do homework.Morover,nowdays study is very hard and it makes children lazy and students feel lazy and tired in everydays homework. Secondly, a important health is helps to make brave society and which makes healthy world. Health is also important for children because without healthy body and brain study is not impossible for anyone. As a result student children should not be given homework everyday.

On the other side, children must get homework everyday for their better result .Firstly, in schools children learn about all over the world's past and present. Without education student's life like a fish without water. Homework is sent good information to children for mind sharpning .Moreover, homework helps to learn again that work which complete in school by children, it is increase student's brain power. Secondly, school homework is helps to student's success in school. Children complete their homework everyday for achieve their life goals and high status in school. So, everyday homework for children is beneficial for us.

To sum up, according to my opinion children should homework everyday because it is good for their school life.