some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificial intelligence robots. Give your opinion with relevant reasons and examples.

In the era of technological evolution, artificial intelligent robots will do most of the jobs. While it is possible that unskilled jobs will be done by robots it is also evident that the skilled jobs will still be done by humans. This essay will elucidate both views with relevant notions and illustrations.

Firstly with the advent of many technologies, the robots will replace humans for everyday jobs. The reason being since the cost to employ, train and operate a robot will be far less as compared to human beings. In the United States, most supermarkets are using automated machines for billing purposes thus minimizing the human touch. Additionally, in countries like India, most of the head hunters are being replaced by automated software which can find the right candidate for suitable job opportunities. For such reasons job that requires human labour will be replaced by automated robots.

Secondly, complex jobs which require intelligence will still be done by humans. The preponderant reason being that such jobs require special skills and innovation. These jobs include medicine, education, psychology and engineering. In a recent survey from Reuters, it was mentioned in an article that most of the skilled jobs will still be done by humans to reduce the level of error. Thus artificial intelligent robots will not be able to compete with humans in certain jobs.

To sum up, from the above-mentioned points it is clear that robots will take monotonous jobs however jobs that require specific skills will still require the human touch. To conclude human jobs will not be executed by artificial intelligent robots in the near future.